Photo #3...Rosalie Orrik, International Outreach Chairman            
                 Debbie Earle, In-coming District 2nd. VP                                                               
                 Wendy Curran, District Conservation Chairman
                 Sharon Hughes, District Corresponding Secretary

Photo #4 ..Mary O'neal, District Scholarship Chairman
                 Janet Tinkham, District ESO Chairman

Photo #5 ...Tommie Ann Freeman, District Communications Chairman
                  Kathy Harman, District Publish Issues Chairman

Please be patient.  This is a large slide show and can take 1 to 2 minutes to load, depending on your browser and connection speed.
Return to Home Page


District Chairmen's
Summer Workshop

June 14, 2013
Return to CFWC Pictures Page